• - Coming Soon -

    What’s in a name? Everything!

    order

  • Ephron turns the notion of the good Samaritan on its head in a bauble of a tale about altruism gone horribly wrong.
    —Publishers’ Weekly
     

    International Bestseller

    order

  • In this new adventure with Tess and Max, Amy Ephron takes readers to London at Christmastime, where a new fantastical journey awaits.order

  • In the tradition of Edward Eager and E.L. Konigsburg, a novel about the excitement—and the dangers—of wishing.

    order

  • Carnival Magic features a mysterious carnival, an ominous psychic, and a wind that whisks Tess and Max away from their vacation in South Devon, England.

    order

  • HARPER'S BAZAAR CALLS IT "A MUST READ"

    "Her honest approach to her good and not-so-good relationships might be just the thing for anyone feeling sorry about themselves." – Morgan Murrell

    order

  • Booklist: Best Fiction Award
    Booklist: Best Histortical Fiction Award

    order

  • Newspaper reporter Karl Decker has seen many covert missions. But nothing prepares him for Evangelina Cisneros--the young Cuban revolutionary he is sent to rescue from a Havana jail.

    order